Which of the following is formed by the sharing of electrons between two atoms that do not differ in electronegativities?

0 votes
    a hydrogen bond
    a polar covalent bond
    an ionic bond
    a nonpolar covalent bond
    an isotope
asked May 30, 2013 in Biology by anonymous

1 Answer

0 votes
a nonpolar covalent bond
answered May 31, 2013 by Bioshare ~Top Expert~ (34,070 points)

Related questions